Race For the Cure (comic)

The ‘race for the cure’ is one of the greatest sociomedical cons ever pulled off by the pharmaceutical industry. Here’s how it works:

First, the drug companies take over the cancer non-profits by donating huge sums of money and getting their own executives on the boards of these organizations. From there, all decisions by the cancer non-profits are made to protect the interests of drug companies. Today, virtually all cancer non-profit groups are actually Big Pharma front groups that push cancer treatment, but never prevention (because actually preventing cancer would harm the profits of drug companies).
Next, these cancer front groups pull off a double-whammy con job by first convincing people that money is the only obstacle to finding a “cure” for cancer. Then they convince people to actually hand over money for the right to run around in circles so they can feel like they’re helping to find this so-called cure.

… 

Checkout the rest of this story by clicking below.

http://www.naturalnews.com/020597_cancer_industry_cure_for.html

You can also see more of Mike Adams comics there as well.

***and for the record, I don’t agree with all of his ideas or opinions. 

About Kenneth T.

My blog, My way Welcome to a little piece of my life. Here you will find things concerning my everyday experiences and or my thoughts on everyday happenings. For instance you may find thoughts of my Farmstead, which is as my wife calls it, our Accidental Farming life. Perhaps on a whim, I might just jump on a soap box about what's going on with my crazy family (the immediate one, that is).~You don't need to put a penny in the coin slot for any commentary there~ You may find, new additions to what I call "Hobby-time". Ahh yes, my hobby... I make pinback buttons (some call them badges). Sorry for the shameful plug ;-) *** And then there is the outside the box or "Offtrack" thinking, part of me. Which can be anything else from aliens to the zoology of the Loch Ness monster, but will probably be more mundane as health concerns, for instance, to vaccinate or not. Is the Earth Flat or is it Hollow? Is there a dome? Is any of it real? Do you really want to know? Police brutality and the continuing corruption of established government, Big Business, Big Oil, Big Brother. Can we survive? Should we survive? The coming montrary collapse. There is so much going on, more then we see outside our windows.
This entry was posted in counter-think, Health and Healing, Society and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Race For the Cure (comic)

  1. Imagine if, instead of running in circles, people would actually challenge all that energy to dismantle corporate rule.

    Like

Comments are closed.