(update) Something Wicked This Way Comes (update) 

Those of us who stayed behind 

About Kenneth T.

My blog, My way Welcome to a little piece of my life. Here you will find things concerning my everyday experiences and or my thoughts on everyday happenings. For instance you may find thoughts of my Farmstead, which is as my wife calls it, our Accidental Farming life. Perhaps on a whim, I might just jump on a soap box about what's going on with my crazy family (the immediate one, that is).~You don't need to put a penny in the coin slot for any commentary there~ You may find, new additions to what I call "Hobby-time". Ahh yes, my hobby... I make pinback buttons (some call them badges). Sorry for the shameful plug ;-) *** And then there is the outside the box or "Offtrack" thinking, part of me. Which can be anything else from aliens to the zoology of the Loch Ness monster, but will probably be more mundane as health concerns, for instance, to vaccinate or not. Is the Earth Flat or is it Hollow? Is there a dome? Is any of it real? Do you really want to know? Police brutality and the continuing corruption of established government, Big Business, Big Oil, Big Brother. Can we survive? Should we survive? The coming montrary collapse. There is so much going on, more then we see outside our windows.
This entry was posted in One Life to Live, Update and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to (update) Something Wicked This Way Comes (update) 

  1. Please be safe. My thoughts are with you and all in Florida.
    ~Audrey

    Liked by 1 person

  2. RonMamita says:

    When you can, please blog a message that you and family are safe.
    Wishing you a speedy recovery from the storm and that you are safe.
    For us, the contractors took over a week to repair the electrical grid and over 3 weeks to repair DSL internet service – but we are safe.

    Like

    • Kenneth T. says:

      I’m sorry for not contacting sooner, home-life has taken over for a bit and I’ve been lazy with my blog as of late.

      We made it though the last storm with nary a scratch. The power was out for only 3 days (and that’s stretching it). I did have a generator this time around so I was able to save my food and had a little comfort. The wife and kids weren’t here and didn’t come back until that following weekend.
      I, personally, could survive without “main” power (I don’t use much just for myself) but my wife and children are more materialistic, AND to have no internet… oh boy, that wouldn’t work at all for them.
      But yes, things are back to (ummm) normal here.
      And now I see that there is another storm forming in the gulf, that looks like it might just hit us straight on.
      Call me crazy, but I’m not worried.

      THANK you for thinking of us, it’s much appreciated.

      Like

Comments are closed.